Regions of the United States: North Central States

To preview this product, Adobe Flash Player is required. Please click the image below to get the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download Flash
Price: $2.00
Item #: R3150

Product Description:

This worksheet set features a simple presentation of information about the North Central States: Iowa, South Dakota, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and Kansas. Includes a map activity as well as a crossword puzzle, information, and questions about each state. A perfect introduction or review of U.S. geography! Answer key included. 8 pages.

Developed by Epic Web Solutions, a Scottsdale Web Design Company